Kingdom Zoe

The condition to fall in life is only if the resurrection of Christ can be reversed.
I got to build capacity now….

I am born into a kingdom where I am His righteousness…
I belong to a kingdom fashioned form the creation of the world.
I don’t only belong to the new creation realities which end us up in the Kingdom of God but function in the new creation responsibility which ensure the Kingdom of heaven.

THERE IS SOMETHING REAL ABOUT THIS KINGDOM!!!

I am happy I have Eternal Zoe!!!
@Ruach drives!!!….


Be realistic in the vision of His purpose.

Leave a Reply

